Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
   

2020/21 Coach Contact Info             

 

 

Age Team Head Coach Cell Phone Email Asst Coach Cell Phone Email
3 Boys   Rob Civinelli 708-202-4560 robciv8@yahoo.com Jim Westerberg 708-299-2681 jwes81@comcast.net
3 Boys   Ricco Reinna 708-595-5692 ereina@spins.com      
4 Boys   Dave Phillips 708-372-7048 dphillips50@gmail.com John Lavin 708-696-2178 johnjlavin@gmail.com
4 Boys   Dan Szablewski 815-592-3672 dan.szablewski@gmail.com Jerry Buchanan 773-505-8769 jerryb9036@gmail.com
5 Boys   Bryan Bullington 708-941-7209 bryanbullington@gmail.com Jon Johansen   jonj04@yahoo.com
5 Boys   Michael Bath 708-574-8272 mwbath@gmail.com      
6 Boys   Greg Westerberg 708-257-7928 gwesterberg@hotmail.com Tim Stauffacher 630-800-5516 tim.stauffacher@comcast.net
6 Boys   Joe Hicks 708-612-5565 joehicks200@gmail.com Andy Roderique 630-917-1481 eandyR7585@comcst.net
6 Boys   Kelli Merlo 708-539-8359 kelli42687@yahoo.com

Dan Hamilton

708-999-7694

danielhamilton1@yahoo.com
7 Boys   Jerry Styrsky 708-259-2307 strysky.jerry@district205.net      
7 Boys   Peter Oldenburg 708-552-6053 peter.oldenburg@athletico.com Matt Manzke

 

mmanzke33@gmail.com
8 Boys   Mike Lanigan   mtlaniganjr@mi-jack.com Jason Glaum 708-476-5710
8 Boys   Rob Civinelli 708-212-4560 robciv8@yahoo.com Mike Noonan 815-762-6791 mdnoonan81@gmail.com
               
               
3 Girls   Tony Gugliuzza 708-829-0795 vshark01@yahoo.com Kerry Sudkamp 708-421-0536 kab1576@hotmail.com
4 Girls   Ryan Harper 219-712-4297 harperryan@hotmail.com Ryan Sheriff 815-557-7378 amsheriff1976@hotmail.com
5 Girls   Paul Muehlnickel 708-203-5296 paul.muehlnickel@ampf.com Mike Villa 708-214-9528 mvilla@lw210.org
6 Girls   Kerry Sudkamp 708-421-0536 kab1576@hotmail.com

Jilly Kelly

312-237-5241

jillkellyphoto@aol.com

7 Girls   Dennis Kerlin 708-732-2334 kerly@comcast.net      
8 Girls   Matt Knight 815-955-3559 Frank Limpin 312-296-9752 flimpin13@comcast.net